Declaration

Dome1

I will not allow those who have chosen evil,carnation

or those who have chosen to kill and slaughter,

to steal away my peace, my hope, and my joy

that I find in Allah!

I will not allow those who have chosen Iblis,

to define who I am

or to define my Islamic Faith!

I will not walk with my head,

bowed in shame!

Nor will I be ashamed

that I put my trust in Allah alone!

By living the morals and values,

as taught in God’s Word,

the Holy Qur’an,

I will strive to be a living examplecarnation

of those morals and values.

For, there is no better teacher,

than that of personal example!

I have put my trust in Allah alone,

and in Him I have put my trust.

I will not succumb to the hate in this world,

nor will I submit to those who have chosen Darkness over Light!

poor2

Praise be to God!

Lord of the Creation!

King of Judgment Day!

To you alone we worship,

and to you alone we pray for help.

Guide us in the Straight Path,

not of those who have incurred Your wrath,

nor of those who have gone Astray!

Leave a Reply

